Poets logo

The Hands

The Part of Myself Vol. 1

By istdennisaPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Photo Credit: Original Creator-Pinterest

You moved by the rhythm,

The rhythm I've created,

I crawled by the movement of a beam,

The beam you have shredded,

Can you feel the heat from the palm of the Cajuputi tree?

Can you see the rhythm of a Half Desert road behind you?

There are no more steps left in the field,

The flowers were already bloomed,

There is no more space in the room,

Only the air that you cut into pieces in the middle of the space,

I wiped your blood, heal them carefully

I wiped your tears, absorbs them into myself

The flower’s bloomed, blooming, blooms as a Pitcher,

Whilst the Sun blooms to the back of the Louvre,

I moved by the rhythm,

The rhythm I’ve reached,

I crawled by the movement of a beam,

The beam I have shared.

#Istdeeart - #Poem

vintage
Like

About the Creator

istdennisa

Be the wind off yourself, thy will get the clear, clean breeze thy looking for.

| @istdennisa | [email protected] | itsdennisa.wixsite.com/Hello |

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.