Poets logo

The Great Poem

The beautiful flowers of my life

By Alvaro ZazuetaPublished 4 months ago 4 min read
Like

In the heat of dawn, the dance begins,

At low heat, nature trembles.

It dawns, and in your eyes, my little Karen,

You catch the essence of the day that lights up.


Under the blue sky, Aaliyah, your laughter is the echo,

Breeze that caresses, whispers in the game.

You captivate with grace, like a dancing flame,

Creator of dreams, progress is made in your soul.


From dusk to dawn, Madelyn,

Goddess of the night, you reveal your laurel being.

You distill sparkles in the silent gloom,

Drawing of stars in your eyes.


Echo of nature, endless journey,

Light your fire, oh maternal flame.

You bewitch with flowers, those daughters of your being,

Eternal in the essence that you make reborn.


Flower of my existence, Karen, first in dance,

Fire that guides, in life it advances.

Bright star, Aaliyah, in the firmament,

Fragrance of life, in every moment.


Radiant sunflower, Madelyn, light in the gloom,

Guider of dreams, she dives into your essence.

Guardians of time, triad of my days,

You enjoy life, in shared laughter.


Daughters, roots that flourish in my being,

Heirs of fire, muses that deserve

Eternal tribute in this long poem,

Hymn to life, in each intense verse.


Intimate connection between earth and sky,

You set my heart on fire with your sparkle.

Secret gardens, bloom in your being,

Jewels of life, in every dawn.


Karen, the river of joy flows in your being,

The contagious laughter, melody that guides.

Flare of passion, it lights up in your eyes,

Labyrinth of love, in your embrace it is understood.


Mother nature, it is revealed in you,

Magic that dances in every spark.

Mysterious like the wind that caresses,

A thousand colors awaken, like light that begins.


Time Navigators, Aaliyah, Madelyn, Karen,

The waves of an endless sea are born in your being.

Nymphs of my life, in the essence that they display,

Names that resonate, like songs that resonate.


Waves of gratitude, I immerse myself in your being,

Dusk and dawn, in your dispersed embrace.

Dark night that lights up in your eyes,

Divine occasion, in each of your thistles.


Words are woven, like threads on a loom,

Eternal poetry, in your being to dazzle.

Deep roots, in your walk they sink,

Petals of love, they spread in your being.


Chimeras of my soul, they are sculpted in your being,

Quintessence of love, in your being they are pulped.

Quixotes of life, fighters of destiny,

I would like to protect you, in each divine petal.


Radiant suns, you illuminate my walk,

Rivers of affection, in your being to navigate.

Faces of tenderness, in every dawn,

Corners of the soul, in you reborn.


Dreams that you weave with threads of hope,

Divine silhouettes, in the dance of bonanza.

Symphony of laughter, in the echo of the dawn,

Suns that are born, in each telling story.


Tender like the breeze that caresses the meadow,

Immense treasure, every moment in the wallet.

Journeys together, Aaliyah, Karen, Madelyn,

Treasures of my life, I sustain myself in your love.


Universe of emotions, in your being found,

Eternal union, in your embrace embodied.

Unique and brave, on the path you trace,

Uniting eternal ties, in your love you find me.


Flight of butterflies, in your smiling being,

Verse by verse, in each day reborn.

Bonds of love, like the moon and the tide,

Vibrating in the soul, it is recreated in your essence.


Virtue of being daughters, treasure that I treasure,

Eternal bond, like the sun and her gold.

Vestiges of love nest in your being,

Infinite journey, in your lives they are measured.


Xylophones of laughter, in your sonorous walk,

Xanadú of dreams, in your treasure being.

Xenodochic, in the way of teaching,

Xiphoids of the soul, in your being to love.


Ivies that intertwine in the garden of my life,

Yugos of love, in your beloved essence.

Juxtaposition of tenderness and strength,

My world would be barren without your nobility.


Sapphire of existence, in your being it shines,

Socket of love, it grows every day.

Plunge into your enchanted universe,

Zodiac of emotions, in your being lodged.




In the firmament of my being, Karen, major star,

Breath of the fire that fuels my love.

With your eyes, lights of pure fantasy,

You light the flame of my day.


Flowers are born in the trace of your laughter,

In the garden of my dreams, petals of caress.

You are the flame that illuminates my walk,

The essence of a fire that will not stop shining.


With the majesty of a radiant sun,

You create a vibrant corner in my days.

Fantasy woven in your every gesture,

You are eternal fire in my blue sky.


In your being, the flames dance gracefully,

They bloom in your soul, like a flame that embraces.

Fantasy and reality intertwined,

In your fire, my heart finds a home.


You are the spring that blooms in my life,

Like a fire that burns, in your arms welcome.

Fantasy of colors, embroidered in your dreams,

Eternal flower, in my soul

childrens poetryFamily
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.