Poets logo

The Girl Of My Dreams

Now We're A Team

By ChevyPublished 2 years ago β€’ 1 min read
Like
The Girl Of My Dreams
Photo by Katie Rainbow πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ on Unsplash

A Dark Night

Ready For Some Activities

You Call Me

Time Stops For You

I Seen You I Felt Shook

It Felt Like

When You Drink Water

But Cold Water

You Feel The Rush Build Up In Your Body

That "Ahh" Feeling

I Didn't Think You Was Coming Baby

That Voice

My Smile

Unquestioned Hugs

I Call Her Satans

In The Best Way Though

You Just Got In Town

First Thing First Was Seeing Me

Baby

I Tell You All The Time

You Still Make Me Nervous

When You Got Out The Car

I Stopped

Is That You?

Big Warm Hug Made Me Melt

A Kiss?

My Pleasure

Hold You For A Min?

Bet

Then That Look Up To Me

While You Smiling Like That?

You Making Me Not Want To Stop Smiling

I Haven't Seen You In Forever

That Night?

I Didn't Want You Out My Arms

I Couldn't Help But Smile

That Look?

A Look Of Love

From Me

I Got To Keep It Cool

I'm Late But My Friends Can Wait

It's About You Baby

They Can Go Without Me

I Want You

Why You Give Me That Look?

You Felt It Too?

I Lost My Phone That Night

To Wrapped Up With You

But I Was In Love With You

That Night Felt Like Hours

It Was Only 20

Maybe 30 Mins

What Does That Tell You?

These Flowers Are For You

Love At First Sight

We Shared Something Special

Love At First Sight It Gets No Better

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Chevy

Enjoy The Journey I'm On

Email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.