Poets logo

The Eye

The Part of Myself Vol. 1

By istdennisaPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
Photo Credit:Pinterest Creator

I walk to the west, i fall

I walk to the east, i drown

I took all the pills i have left but it won’t make me better,

I see the sun burnt the ground

I feel the wind flew the grass

Every time i’m with you, i’m growing

Every moment i’m with you, it’s a blessed

I talk to the star, they showed me the way

I talk to the sun, it showed me the reason

I talk to the moon, it showed me the meaning

I can’t promise you that i will be there for you all the time, but i will try my best to be there when you need me most.

I’m wishing you well everyday, you will always be in my prayer that i have every night,

Tell me if you miss me,

Tell me if you want me beside you,

I will always love you, no matter what and how,

You are the greatest gift in my life, seeing you, watching you is therapeutic for me.

I love kissing you, touching you, hugging you, watching you..

Your eyes, your lips, your fingers, your hair, will always be my weakness, and loosing you is my greatest grieved, i never love someone like this before, i thought i would never have it, but It brought you to me

And now all this anxiety, insecurity, the overthinking has eating me alive!

it controls me everyday, i know i should have not ask you to help me, because i should be the one who help myself, and no, i am just the toxicity to you, and pushing you away because i am scared, and it have been the problem until it made you leave.

I wish i knew, so i could find a better way for us.

I never trust someone the way i trusted you, u will always be my hero, my life learner and partner, we might have different things but it makes us unique.

Turnt out all this time all i wanted is to being loved but don’t know how to love, im sorry, i wish i could be better for you.

I love you so much until i don’t want to be care enough if it’s hurting me, if we could and u would i would love to stay with u till death do us part like u used to said before.

But, the broken glass already been shattered to pieces,

and i know, there wont be any other second chances, again.

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

istdennisa

Be the wind off yourself, thy will get the clear, clean breeze thy looking for.

| @istdennisa | [email protected] | itsdennisa.wixsite.com/Hello |

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.