Poets logo

The Christian Color

I’m A Believer

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Holy

A peace; still. And then it was an image to be that of a friend that was of an image of broken light with shades of life from across the universe that so it was in the light of expression. Simultaneously, it is in the love that I write found in a friend with the color of art.

I certainly put a picture of her down on paper. And then in the midst of improvisation it became a portrait of Jesus. And as an artist to be a reflection of the love of the arts, thereafter that I can see clearly that it was a perfect illustration from above.

The concept of a portrait that became a part in Jesus. So then in the color inside the rose of love. Therefore I look above to my imagination.

And it is that I reached up to the heavens for an idea. And then I brought it down to the paper to draw and put it to work. And I just pray and ask for a serene type of love. And maybe it’s a sonet there. Truly maybe this is an image of a friend in time.

The truth is real that the art is in the love that I see in me. It is to be that I am free from sin because of his presence in me. And that’s reality.

The truth behind the story that it is inside the rose of Jesus that I found love in me that sets me free.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.