Poets logo

The best weekend get away a real one could deserve, and or desire!

The hotel I went to has the biggest sweetest swimming pool, and hot tub there is none like this elsewhere.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
The best weekend get away a real one could deserve, and or desire!
Photo by Arun Sharma on Unsplash

Hot damn, soon as I step into this magical Mariott Hotel, they are giving away all of their bust down Rolex watches to me assuming everyone else would rather have Phillipe Patek watches, and has no care for Rolex watches. The Suite Life Of Zack, And Cody displayed at Nickelodeon could not hold a candle to my experience.

This is the best ever anyone could dream of, they are giving me all of their Daytona Rolex wristwatches with the Emerald cut diamonds in the bezel and dial, real diamonds straight hot off the mine. I would rather own mined diamonds, fuck gems created in the lab. I want the real thing, fuck a hustle about zirconia's. Lab created stones are cubic's I don't want fake ice, I have plenty of fakes it's time to have my way for a change. My Shein.com rings are cute as fuck, but they are not precious metals or real genuine stones.

I just hit the weight room at the Hotel, now I am hitting the pool, which is heated, and then after a long pruny swim I will soak up the hot tub very well. I cannot wait to have a much more dreamy mc steamy experince than this. Like how bout they bring take off the rapper back from the dead so we can make love then let him go towards the light after making sweet love to me before he crosses over.

artcelebritieslove poems
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.