Poets logo

The beloved of tough existence

The messages are misconstrued. Sit and listen cause listening is true description of love. Place your ears together. What do they form?

By Tony randlePublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like

Ha! this a magnificent creation that you gave a way to the hell’s hounds. I am the key to the balance of wellness and chaos. Always dreamed of creating your utopia. You had a dream of Noah placing life on a plate of grass. Raising chickens, horses, and chicken. Creating life by planting trees and making your rich soils provide nutrients and mineral from fruit vegetables and herbs.

I do this to express the emotions you numbed. Told me time after time with words of death you loved me. Created a shadow that stood over me as a kid. Hunting the gifted to consume their light. Your words didn't hold weight the I love you’d, the moments we would pray. Your verbs the vibration that you transgressed didn't reflect.

Still i'll turn the sun upside down and allow the wine turn into blood. All for you ill dry the waters and watch the green grass burn and set loose hurricanes and tornados. You love me in your way we aren't perfect. Your beliefs are your beliefs just don't force them on me. A wonderful and loving womb man you are. The negative to my positive. We grew up together i watched you glow from a girl into a strong woman.

Working multiple jobs to provide for the family. You expressed that you couldn't raise me and 2 girls. That was the most healing thing on this earth to me. Your truth gave me peace. Such as, the time you spoke on your purpose of working two jobs and never being home.

That's my reasoning to grow myself into an impenetrable force of love and peace. Too, allow you to live your dreams. I am the creator of reality because i have stories of pain from watching families go without. Children commit harmful actions to themselves and blame the environment they live in. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for being my motivation.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Tony randle

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.