Poets logo

The Beginning Of Feeling

The Beginning Of Feeling

By EfulPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
The Beginning Of Feeling
Photo by Jamie Street on Unsplash

Like Gentle Morning Air That Does Not Excite

Flows In Every Vein Full Of Meaning

Comes Suddenly Excites The Soul

Feelings Grow At The Beginning Of The Meeting

OK At First, Then You Get Used To It

Love Grows Deep In My Heart

Excites The Soul Every Time We Meet

Looking For A Way To Keep Talking

A Tough Encounter Doesn't Make Me Hesitate

In The Reflection I Remember Her

I Want To Continue To Greet The Morning

Meet A Lover Like A Rainbow

Although Sometimes Circumstances Separate

But The Desire Will Keep Coming Together

Look At Each Other In A Dream

Blush Radiates

Nothing To Say

Silence In A Thousand Languages

Enjoy Each Other's Company

Spend A Day Full Of Stories

It's A Nice Falling Feeling

It Doesn't Hurt, It's Refreshing

Sincere Love Without Any Fake

A Feeling That I Will Always Remember

This Is Love At First Sight

love poems
2

About the Creator

Eful

Hi there, I am Syaefullah Nur from Indonesia. I am reader and now I try to providing my best articles for you guys. Enjoy it;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.