Poets logo

The Beauty Of Swiss

-By Hudson

By HUDSON .HPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4

The beauty of swiss drags me unto her! And I take delight in her when I am distressed. When I admire her, peace stings deep down in my heart. Her beauty is speechless!

She has chocolate eyes and caramel water bodies. Green all over her with a beautiful landscapes. She shines as white in times of winter. Her beauty is speechless!

She is a gift from God to unhand me of all my anxiety. In times of trouble, she fills me with endless glee. My heart always longs for you my sweetie. Unerringly, Your beauty is speechless!

-by Hudson .

nature poetry
4

About the Creator

HUDSON .H

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.