Poets logo

The Beauty of Creation

A Poem

By K.B. Silver Published about a year ago 1 min read
1
The Beauty of Creation
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Two people come together

One plus one is three

The beauty of creation

Love is multiplied

Our scale sometimes is hidden

Love brings God to you

K. B. Silver

I wrote this in late 2019 in honor of my beautiful niece being born. Her baby shower was the last thing I went out and did before news of the Pandemic hit and I didn’t leave my house until I got my vaccines. But I still get happy pictures and good news about her all the time. Goodness, happiness, and love are still prevailing if we choose it, spread it, and stand in its light.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

K.B. Silver

Writing to sort the trapped ideas, and unsaid words left inside my mind. My brand is BlockWife. I am reselling, writing, and creating content on multiple platforms, check me out on link tree https://linktr.ee/blockwife

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.