Poets logo

The Beauty

Of Nature

By Gabriela MarcialPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
22
I took this picture in Houston.

The grass is greener than ever

It's somewhere I can lay.

The flowers are blooming with furry

What a beautiful day,

Watch as Nature dances with the wind 💨

It's like they are communicating

And love combined

They are waiting

For you to listen

And To Inhale the fresh air

Nature has been beautiful and brave

As this is somewhere I can lay

Share this with me and show your care

on this beautiful day.

I almost lost my self three years ago until I inhaled the morning air and saw how beautiful nature is. The way they dance with the wind and the way they bloom with so many vibrant colors. Mediation in nature has helped me so much. Thank you for reading my poem. ❤️

nature poetry
22

About the Creator

Gabriela Marcial

Hi I am a mother, wife and love to write and express what life has been for me. Thank you guys for your time and reads I appreciate you guys, I’m very caring and humorous.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.