Poets logo

The 5 Elements

Quintessence- air, water, fire, earth

By Christina BarrettPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
As my dad passed away last year… I walked out of the hospital to find this in the sky ❤️ 40 days and 40 night he spent there… that Easter I was baptized 🥹 #2022. That being said, I did not blame the world… I thanked it 🙏🏻

Taking a last Breath

Saying a final good-bye

A sign in the sky

The Birth of Water

Pure and Cleansing to my soul

Refreshed and Renewed

Fire in my Whole

Yearns for Peace and Self control

Divine Light Wisdom

Thank you Mother Earth

Who Renews all Elements

Sewing seeds of LOVE

surreal poetrynature poetrylove poemsinspirationalheartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.