Poets logo

That first day

Love poetry with feeling.

By Vichaar Published about a month ago 1 min read
1
That first day
Photo by Azrul Aziz on Unsplash

Please read it and feel it.

when saw her for the first time
So nothing happened like it happens in the movies.
I stopped a little just looking at him.

Grab the reader here...

And whenever this beautiful story of him and me
When I remember, it seems as if this story of ours
It must have been written by God himself with his own hands.

Here I have two readers...

But anyway, with great courage, I kept trying unsuccessfully to talk to her.
But don't know how even these unsuccessful attempts became successful.
But that day I talked to him.
A strange thing was happening to us while we were talking
There was something else in the script in our hearts, but unknown to us, something else was being said through the script.
Well, we had broken talks but I don't know why for the first time.
I felt a pleasant and strange feeling of fear after talking to someone.
That and those words of her innocence had touched someone's heart for the first time.
I had taken that day in my heart and
Even today we feel happy remembering that day
Because you know where life will give such days again and again.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.