Poets logo

That Feeling

That Feeling

By EfulPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
That Feeling
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

Finally,

These times also come into my life

When I first saw you with a different feeling

Your smile

your hair

your voice

makes me feel happy that I was born a man

So is this love?

what makes people die for him

what makes people drink insect poison

who made the history of Rome and Juliet eternal

oh it turns out...

Falling in love is not the same as falling from a mango tree.

falling in love is not the same as falling off a bike

falling in love is not the same as falling while running.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Eful

Hi there, I am Syaefullah Nur from Indonesia. I am reader and now I try to providing my best articles for you guys. Enjoy it;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.