Poets logo

Tell Me You Love Me

By Tornvec

By Tørnvec™Published 3 months ago 1 min read
4

Tell me you love me.

Say it again.

Again.

Again.

Make me believe.

That this is more than just a dream.

At the top of your lungs, let me hear you scream.

Tell me you love me.

Say it again.

Again.

Again.

Make me believe.

That this is more than just pretend.

Like the sound of a thousand drums, let me hear your heart beat.

Tell me you love me.

Say it again.

Again.

Again.

Make me believe.

That I’m all you’ll ever need.

When you stop to breathe, do you think of me?

Tell me you love me.

Say it again.

Again.

Again.

Make me believe.

love poems
4

About the Creator

Tørnvec™

With every word written, I breathe easier.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 3 months ago

    Hot!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.