Poets logo

Teenage Fever

Netflix and Chill

By Aurea GonzalezPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

Come over and chill

I’ll cook us dinner.

Let’s watch a movie

Let’s watch two

Let’s make out on the couch

And giggle like we’re in high school

Let’s try to live within these

Respective boundaries

But let’s too be daring

And break all the rules.

Kiss me again

Make my second pair of lips

Wet some more.

Let's move to the bedroom

And lay in bed

With a little privacy

But keep the light on and door slightly open

You know, just live a little.

When I say go because it’s late

Your energy calls mine

Begging to stay

Begging to finish what was started

So we kiss

And we kiss

And blood rushes through my body

Toes curling

But you haven’t even moved past second base.

Our bodies crave more

And more

Carnal desire has been worn on your sleeve all night

And you can't control it anymore.

Your tongue escapes past my thong

Loving a fruit that’s been out all day

Loving my natural smell

Natural taste

Caused by the adrenaline you give me.

Tongue loving,

Swirling,

Sucking,

Finger loving

Hushed moans

Levels climbing

Ocean waves forming down below.

I return the love

With my mouth

Yearning to show my gratitude

And how much I truly missed you

Want you

Need you.

Sliding me to the edge of the bed

You enter me,

Sensitive ole me,

And my senses climb mountains

Heightened.

Magically you find

The spot

Fuck!

Hush!

We'll wake the roommates if we don't hush.

You make passion filled love to me

Slowly

Gently

Quietly

Whispering in my ear

Holding me tightly

Kissing me

Loving me

And the spot

Oh the spot

Oh the

Oh the

Oh the....

Don’t stop,

Nails digging

Chest biting

Mind blowing

Earth shattering

Body shaking

Orgasm.

I let go.

I let it all go.

For you’ve stolen my air.

Breathe in

Breathe out.

Waves of euphoria taking over every inch of me,

Involuntary tears

And escaped laughter

Because fuck!

With Mercury in retrograde

And the full moon cycle coming to an end

Willingly I give you all of me

And you own me

Love me

Care for me.

I am giddy

I blush on subway car rides.

I reminisce.

I am so in love.

In love with you.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Aurea Gonzalez

Puerto Rican Artist from NYC. Actress/Model/Writer/Singer. I write about everything: raw and real. I aspire to provoke emotion and spark change with my words. To learn more about me, visit www.aureaofficial.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.