Poets logo

Talking to the "happiness"

its owes to come in my life

By ss (Dedicated to True Love And Humanity)Published 7 months ago 1 min read
1

"Happiness ",

I think you owe me

To come in my life

I have done so much right

It have been such long time

My hopes are fading by

You owe me your time

I had been so kind

To good people I met

Having some faith yet

Trying to not leave

The moral good side

You owe me your kind .Happiness.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

ss (Dedicated to True Love And Humanity)

Wish to write the words ....................................

with meaning

emotions

moral

love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani7 months ago

    May you find the happiness you are looking for soon!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.