Poets logo

Tale of Eternal Love

Poerty

By Md. Shakil KhanPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
Like

you in my story

The magic of the golden sun,

In the illusion of the white of Kashful

Late afternoon shade.

You are eternal bliss, know that

Addiction grows for you,

you are my eternal day

All my dreams are hope.

You are my colorful morning

Fragrant dawn,

you are my all time

Tireless spin.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Md. Shakil Khan

Don't Trust People,

Who Tell You Other People's " SECRET"

TRUST ME.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Luther8 months ago

    Nice writing ❤️ I think I really need to work on mine

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.