Poets logo

Symbiosis

Symbiosis

By Sarah ParishPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
A heart

I do not know much,

But I do know such:

When I wake up with you,

My hurts of deep are few!

I feel like I am so new,

With you the one that I knew!

The only one that I know,

Planting seeds in my life!

You reap what you sow,

So happy I am just being your wife!

Thanking my God for you daily,

And for the mix of us!

Has added me some color now I don't look so pale'y,

Life is short, use it wisely so just;

Live life the best that you can,

Memorize every moment and each day!

So that enjoy your life you may,

because tomorrow you could have ban;

Death upon you for whatever the reason,

Making it the end of your season!

But today, here and now is available to you,

I want you to take it!

Precious moments that are made are oh, so very few.

It is what it is, if not just a little bit!

I love my husband so much, this I am sure.

His name is Mike and I can not be content with him more!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sarah Parish

I believe in symbiosis, and that there is a singular dominant God of the universe,

Also, the love poems are dedicated to my husband, and the rest are dedicated to my family!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.