Poets logo

Sweet face

A Vision of Beauty: A Graceful Smile, A Radiant Glow of Joy

By LauraPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Sweet face, with a smile so bright,

A beauty, that shines both day and night.

It lights up a room, with its gentle grace,

And brings joy to all, with its warm embrace.

Your eyes, like diamonds, so clear and true,

Reflect the love, that I feel for you.

And when you laugh, with a merry cheer,

It fills my heart, with so much joy and cheer.

Your skin, so soft, like the finest silk,

And your lips, so sweet, with a gentle quirk.

A beauty, so rare, and so divine,

With a smile that could light up the sky, so fine.

So let me gaze, upon your sweet face,

And bask in the warmth, of your gentle grace.

Watch My Hot Vdoes

For in you, I find my heart's true home,

And in your love, I am never alone.

Watch My Hot Vdoes

Watch My Hot Vdoes

Watch My Hot Videos

celebritieslove poems
Like

About the Creator

Laura

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.