Poets logo

Sweet-Dreams

Sunshine Surprise

By Kelli Sheckler-AmsdenPublished about a year ago 1 min read
13

Seascapes seaguls salty-mist

Sienna Sunrise sentiments

Soft sand sensations

Sweet sunny sips

Sombrero secrets

Skin softly sun-kissed

nature poetry
13

About the Creator

Kelli Sheckler-Amsden

Telling stories my heart needs to tell <3 life is a journey, not a competition

If you like what you read, feel free to leave a tip, I would love some feedback

Find me on twitter @kelli7958958

or facebook

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (10)

Sign in to comment
  • The Invisible Writerabout a year ago

    This was one of the bests I’ve read. So very good

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    This took me right away. Gorgeous! 😍

  • Taleabout a year ago

    Dreams will comes true. All the best

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Wonderful job.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Lovely!!! Love this!!!

  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    Ahhhh making me want to go on vacation!! 🥰😁. Beautiful!!

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    Your vacation really inspire you on this one 😍I wish I live near a beach .

  • Rick Henry Christopher about a year ago

    Excellent writing Kelli. I love this!

  • 👍✨💖

  • Adam Stanbridgeabout a year ago

    If I were a beach go-er I'd want to right now.. even though it's 2 am... Lol...

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.