Poets logo

Sunsets Any Weather

Sum Sets Penta Wetter

By Mmace HeavyhammerPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Sigil Of...

Sunsets Any Weather

Sum Sets Penta Wetter

Sunday, August 22, 2021

7:28 PM

Sum time I see you there, honey you're light, you're alright, to me sum sunny day bright, lucid expressions fitted in the message, squared root of pi babe, lum de de dlum de dlum dum, you are my favorite person to seal kisses from, knowing I'll have to pay each and every one back sevenfold. Never grows old the song in my heart, sumptious thing lend an ear and perceive, man it is like a random surprise sultry delights, her smile provokes my joy, somehow it is best dream, contended with the music, honeybees dancing in the sunbeams, standard means average bling, rings.

Otherworldly love gets better over time dove, penchant for bliss, and random kiss, misses let you see sum, thing you love, perfect as a quantum mechanical thing, quite like a human being, lucid the dream together, miraculous beauty babe you got every thing I need, more prescious then gold love, a treasure trove sent from above, dandelion yellow, sunsets and beaches bring us sum here just where we exactly want to be, such a heavenly thing, letter by letter, sum grand thing, when I got you, babe it's true love, everyday hun.

If the square root of the pie is rutabaga then it’s a rhubarb pi, don’t really know how or why, it got so deep this love means so much to me, and I must, I must remind, you light up my mind, absolutely one of a kind love, pretty rainbows illuminate the things that I love, sim sim sim-ulated quite the equation, palatable and affable mate, I making room for you, opening my heart to see, you love, sunsets and brews of imagination lights up the equation.

Sunny days remind me of you, and the magic you weld, buried to the hilt an sword of healing, your love and your kindness is ever so appealing, bumblebees dream of dancing diagonally swaying to the music, so clever, honey dew, true, sumptious chords ring outward to the extremes, love can't be contained, and will remain, solid and staunch, like an companion that was always in your corner, waiting for you to choose it and no other.

The poem was just like that, quasi-relevant sum thing, grand love from up above, and I remind thee without my muses I'd have nothing to amuse with, truth be told, solid gold the love they share through you and me, so mote it be, lum de dlum de dum de, might quite be a full equation, each and every part, sumptious to my heart love, sum expressions leave me guessing, but this time I am sure, you are the reason for every line in my reasoning, the best of the best love is what you mean to me and my heart, have and ever will love…

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Mmace Heavyhammer

Mad Magi Actually Coherent Echoes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.