Poets logo

Suddenly

- April 14, 2020 at 10.42 PM

By Phitchaya.Published 3 years ago 1 min read
1

I feel safe

Suddenly

You wanted to protect someone

Suddenly

I lay all of my heart out to you

Suddenly

You never wanted to let go

Suddenly

I feel lost

Suddenly

You are found

Suddenly

I got scared

Suddenly

You aren’t enough

Suddenly

We kissed goodbye

Suddenly

We became you and I

Suddenly

All of the nights are gone, with you

Suddenly

you have nothing left to hold on to

Suddenly

I cry

Suddenly

You look up to the sky

Talk to the moon

Whisper my name through the wind

Suddenly

I heard your longings

Carried by the stars

Suddenly

All of the memories

Live

Gone

Alive

Shuffle

And suddenly

You come round my door

Suddenly

The moment that I’m waiting for

‘You are here’ I whispered

‘I’m here, came home, to you’.

- he did at last. January 17th 2021

heartbreak
1

About the Creator

Phitchaya.

DMA Student at Southern Miss 🇺🇸

Thailander ❤️🤍💙🤍❤️

Café Macchiato Doppio.

Yellow heart,

Lover of sunrise,

Ruby sunset,

Russian Roulette,

Pale pen

& soft rain in the summer.

HIS ONLY QUEEN.🇹🇭🇩🇪

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.