Poets logo

How beautiful it is

Africa

By Leonah MPublished 9 days ago 1 min read
2
How beautiful it is
Photo by Ninno JackJr on Unsplash

Africa is my home.

I am an African.

I adore my nation.

The beauty of Africa

can take you far.

It is a land of milk and honey.

It is populated by nations.

peaceful nations

Africa is my land.

feel blessed to be an African.

filled with different languages.

diffferent cultures 

the beauty of natural things

name, but a few

Africa is my land.

I am proud of my land.

the land every craves to visit

native people

indegenous people

African people are so welcoming.

The best historical places

mountaneous lands

oceans, lakes, and rivers

Africa is my land.

how beautiful you are.

 

 

 

 

nature poetryvintageHolidayFamilyart
2

About the Creator

Leonah M

I am a teacher by profession i love writing articles sharing my talent with the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Emily Binkley9 days ago

    Great poem ☆

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.