Poets logo

Stoner's Haiku.

Get fried all of my cats and peeps must get stoned + read my stoner haiku!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Stoner's Haiku.
Photo by Matt Moloney on Unsplash

All must get so stoned!

Trill shit yo yup yup hell yes!

Mountain stoner shit!

artperformance poetrysurreal poetryvintagelove poems
3

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Impressive!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.