Poets logo

Still In My Heart

Loves Parameter

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 5 days ago 1 min read
Still In My Heart
Photo by Click PhotographyStudio on Unsplash

Your Love Still Lives Here,

Costing Me Exhaustion

From My Remembrance…

I Still Could See

The Look In His Eyes,

That Told Me,

Your Love Was Mine…

Cascades Of Rejects

Causing To Tantalize,

My Dedication Of A Helpless Romance,

As I Thirst For Another Chance,

To Rekindle…

I Dream Of Another Dance,

But I guess We’re Like A Poem

Unfinished…

I Still Hold You In My Heart,

Willing To Rewrite The Ending…

slam poetrysurreal poetrylove poemsinspirationalart

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

  • Gabriela Trofin-Tatár4 days ago

    We are indeed unfinished and that’s why our journey to become our true authentic selves is so so important ✨🙏

  • Mark Graham4 days ago

    This is quite emotional on all levels. Good work.

  • Babs Iverson5 days ago

    Loved it!!! Loving your line, "I Dream Of Another Dance,"💕❤️❤️

  • ROCK 5 days ago

    Beautifully written; I feel the heartbeat in each word.

  • This is a winner 🏅 gorgeous

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Written by HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.