Poets logo

Start Over

Begin Again

By Kelli Sheckler-AmsdenPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
8
Start Over
Photo by Jon Tyson on Unsplash

Learn to start over

Letting things fall where they may

then watch it begin

*

love poemssurreal poetryinspirational
8

About the Creator

Kelli Sheckler-Amsden

Telling stories my heart needs to tell <3 life is a journey, not a competition

If you like what you read, feel free to leave a tip, I would love some feedback

Find me on twitter @kelli7958958

or facebook

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (8)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knockabout a month ago

    Falling is better for me than aiming. There's no way I ever hit the bullseye if I aim. (Unless I'm aiming for something else.)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    I struggle with this but I'll try. Loved it so much!

  • Mark Grahamabout a month ago

    Always trying that is all anyone can do.

  • ROCK 2 months ago

    Stop this Kelli, I can't keep up with you 😂. I sprained my eyeballs

  • Joe Patterson2 months ago

    Agreed.

  • Daphsam2 months ago

    Needed this today!!

  • Cathy holmes2 months ago

    Good attitude, and well said.

  • Paul Stewart2 months ago

    Short and to the point, with a lovely message. Well done, Kelli!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.