Poets logo

Stars Dancing Above Me

Every Day I Love You

By Carol TownendPublished 12 days ago 1 min read
5
Stars Dancing Above Me
Photo by Andrew Preble on Unsplash

Enchantment in your smile,

Comfort in your soul,

Love is the strength you give,

In sickness and in health,

Purer than the silver lining of the moon,

Stars dancing above me,

Every day that I love you.

surreal poetrylove poemsinspirationalGratitude
5

About the Creator

Carol Townend

Fiction, Horror, Sex, Love, Mental Health, Children's fiction and more. You'll find many stories in my profile. I don't believe in sticking with one Niche! I write, but I also read a lot too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Tressa Rose11 days ago

    Such a lovely read ❤️

  • Mariann Carroll11 days ago

    Very romantic 🥰

  • Ainy Abraham12 days ago

    Beautiful lines. Stars dancing above me, Every day that I love you. Wishing you all the best.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.