Poets logo

Star Crossed Lover

Why did you have to die

By Signe PaigePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Where your realm meets mine

and the ground touches the sky

I will say goodbye

love poemsnature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Signe Paige

Ever since I was a child, I found solace in books and creations of my imagination. Worlds that I can escape to and give me purpose. After many years struggling with my confidence, I am starting to share my work and try new things!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ethan J Beardenabout a year ago

    This is lovely.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.