Poets logo

Spring rain

Rain in spring

By PhoTucPublished 4 months ago โ€ข 1 min read
Like
Spring through small frame

Poem: SPRING RAIN

I am the daughter of the loom

Weaving silk all year round with my old mother

A child's heart is still like a white silk tree

The old mother has not yet sold the market in the far away village.

That day, the spring rain blew away

Oval flowers fall layer by layer

Dang village rowing festival passes by the alley

Mother said: "Doai village sings tonight".

My heart feels the thread of a love affair

She stopped holding her hand between her pretty hands

It seemed like my cheeks were red

Maybe I'm thinking of you.

The lights on all four neighbors have been turned on

I raised my hand in front of the porch

The rain drenched my hands in cold dots

Why didn't he come to see!

I asked my mother for permission, hurry up and go

Mom told me to watch it and tell her about it.

It was raining and dusty so my shirt didn't get wet

Doai village is only a mile away.

Doai hamlet sings all night long

I was too busy looking for you to look

The woven bed must have been cold tonight

I miss your fingers.

Waiting forever for you to come, you won't come

But one day he sang in the village

In the year I had seven snows, you dated me

Let even spring be humiliated!

I was alone on the way home

A strip of dike is not short at all!

A thin shirt covers the head of the heavy rain

Cold and miserable with late night watch.

That day, the spring rain was afraid to fly

The oval flower was crushed under the foot of the shoe

Dang village rowing festival is across the alley

Mother said: "Spring has run out of days."

Brother! Spring has run day

When you meet I?

When will Dang pass by the alley?

Let your mother sing tonight?

Born rain

nature poetryFree Verse
Like

About the Creator

PhoTuc

I will update articles about life, society, stock market, prices,.......

Thank you everyone for your interest in these articles of mine, Thank you all

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.