Poets logo

Spread My Love for You

Love Connection

By Nashawn ManzanoPublished 6 months ago 2 min read
1

you complete me and my being you are there when I need you the

most you are there when there is a feeling that

yes I am with someone who completes

me if love is your name I

know then you are with me

forever true love has a special place in the hard

forever True Love Remains this way in

time know that my love for you is so

true know that you are truly

mine know that this love will never

fate you will forever stay this way I

love you so much is all I is to

say I love the way you look at

me it keep some a kind of Eternal

Glee so happy I am when I'm with

you so fresh I feel in your love so

true babe I know that you are

mine I'm so blessed to be with you oh

kind I love you for everything you

do your love is like a magic in

you that is the kind of love that I

share that is the kind of happiness and

care you and me will stay

forever you and me will stay this

way I am yours forever

babe this love will forever

stay as long as the birds are

singing as long as the fish can

swim as long as the Sun keeps

signing I will love you in the bright or dim

as long as the wind keeps

blowing as long as the stars are

simmering you will have my heart

enslaved as long as time keeps

flowing as long as the sky is

blue my love will forever be with you love has no

meaning if two hearts don't meet it's that

thing that comes along and people to greet

love has a connection from me to

you it takes away the pain and things

too where there is a love there is also the

pain but with you my love I don't feel

that cuz you complete me my love on the

whole and you have the most amazing role in my life my

dear you do spread the cheer in my life

I love you very much

love poems
1

About the Creator

Nashawn Manzano

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    This was so touching and sweet. Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.