Poets logo

Speechless

love of my life

By Ingrida VainauskaitePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Speechless
Photo by Faye Cornish on Unsplash

You can be born in the last place you expected;

You can grow up there,

where just never dream of;

You can blossom in a second...

Love makes you scream makes you speechless...

Can take your world apart...

Love makes a lot of sense, heart is on fire...

So fast heart beating...

You're my love...

Love makes a sense need a reason my heart on fire;

Love makes you better;

Love has a fear...

Heart on fire;

You're my love;

You only have one flower...

You can turn to dust;

Make your own light...

Love makes your heart on fire...

So on the edge;

Take my hand,

You're my love...

Love makes a lot of sense...

I am turning into tears ;

Love makes a lot of sense a fear, a reason...

You're my love...

The heart will blossom making you speechless...

Makes you all right;

My heart is on fire...

So incredibly fast ,,,

You're my love...

Love makes a lot of sense ...

I am turning to a lot of tears...

Love makes a sense;

Take my hand...

My love is always for you;

Love makes sense...

My heart is on fire...

Love makes you better;

In a blink of an eye ;

Love makes a lot of sense;

Love has a fear Love has a reason;

You are my love;

In a blink of the smile;

Sets your heart on fire...

Love has a name...

Loves has a fear ...

Love has a reason...

You are my love...

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Ingrida Vainauskaite

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.