Poets logo

Someone that came into my dreams quite often in the recent years ..ha :)

I wasn't sure if to post that but I do as its kind of a dreaming true

By DarkosPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
digital from series of transitions 2023

Breath of You in my dream like an ongoing repeating sin we are always in the constant move you are in a hurry for the interviews and your tour

We are so close and so intense so deep but always in a state of a lunatic public trance

I am feeling like knowing you for years ahead it attracts me to go more intense than I am so not happy with the pressure of your life and the fame it cuts every minute of our precious free alone breath

I am not such a big fan of your whole at-first gaze I always need more time to get used to digesting what I feel and know things before the whole rest exhausts me and dance with my real true self and then when I turn to your sound from a place of a silent pure heart I am completely done leaving all the rest behind

You always come back to me like a friend to know the best to inform me about all with You and the whole of a rest

I don't want but I feel your connection with others is strong to the core it gives me a state of a never-ending rollercoaster tycoon

Your colors are in the depths of a Shadow in beige so much light green olive with a touch of a speckled dark moon nieve

I feel like I truly revealed myself into your smiling gest

There is so much in you I often can't just take need months to digest

I need a second breath my lungs full of your living intake manifold the true about your real life sense

listlove poemsart
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.