Poets logo

So accept it

Don't Forget me......

By WAQAS AHMADPublished 6 days ago 1 min read
4
So accept it
Photo by Timo Stern on Unsplash

If beloved says

Seeing you keeps a smile on my face

So......

It should be accepted that

(The words of lovers are not false)

You are Not just my Favorite

Person, You are the Owner of my heart

I pray for you everyday that you are happy,

Safe and loved.

You will always have a special place in my heart

I will always wish you the best in every way even if

it's Not with me.۔

He will come to you

Whose soul will contain a part of your soul۔۔۔۔۔۔

Oh my heart

I love you unconditionally

I love you

So dn't Forget me

sad poetrylove poemshow toCONTENT WARNINGbook reviewsart
4

About the Creator

WAQAS AHMAD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Sweileh 8886 days ago

    Interesting and delicious content, keep posting more now

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.