Poets logo

Snafu Senryu

Blind Date

By Susan Lee WoodwardPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
3

A drunken blind date

straw wandered up my nostril

...never called again

humor
3

About the Creator

Susan Lee Woodward

I live wellness, mindfulness, and self-love through Reiki, Meditation, Laughter Yoga, and Medical Intuition. I love to hike, travel, play my flute, and write/blog. Want to learn more? Have a gander at my Website Facebook Instagram Twitter

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • J B7 months ago

    Love it, that would be my first date for sure.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.