Poets logo

SMILE

I Am All Smiles

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published 25 days ago 1 min read
SMILE
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

She's not always perfect

Makes a lot of mistakes

Imagines things way out in the galaxies

Loses focus when she gets hypnotized

Eventually regains her consciousness back on earth.

For Funlove poemsFriendshipAcrostic

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

  • Grogu24 days ago

    An old song came to mind when I read this. It goes like this: "I was sent to outer space To find another happy place Now I'm left here all alone Million miles away from home Floating through the galaxy All the stars in front of me Now I'm left here all alone Million miles away from home"

  • Farhat Naseem24 days ago

    Smile is a gift

  • Hehehehehehe this is soooo me! Loved your poem!

  • shanmuga priya25 days ago

    I appreciate your work.

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Written by Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.