Poets logo

Silver Whispers

A Poem of Moonlight and Magic

By SahilSaysPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Silver Whispers
Photo by Luke Stackpoole on Unsplash

The moon, she rises in the night,
A silver orb, a guiding light.
She whispers secrets, soft and bright,
And fills my soul with pure delight.

The stars, they sparkle in the sky,
A symphony of lullabies.
They sing of dreams that never die,
And lift my spirit up up high.

The wind, it whispers through the trees,
A rustling symphony of leaves.
It carries hopes and memories,
And dances with my heart with ease.

The earth, she breathes beneath my feet,
A living thing, both wild and sweet.
She teaches me to trust and meet,
The magic hidden in each beat.

I am the moon, the stars, the wind,
The earth that pulses from within.
I am the stories that begin,
And all the magic we can win.




Send

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

SahilSays

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.