Poets logo

Silent song

....this silence is so beautiful I enjoy it,...even though I don't want to...

By Harya purwaPublished 5 months ago 2 min read
1

Stop at the intersection,

Shifting footsteps north

For a moment staring,..(heavy breath)

All sides of this city remind everyone

Here I met you, here

Preen without lipstick

But your beauty tells a story

...Your smile welcomes me

simply put, its charm represents the warmth of sunlight

don't move your feet too fast...

I can't catch up too tired to keep up with your pace

You said, half sulking your fingers tightly in your hand

For a moment I looked back, I saw your steps starting to lag

With shortness of breath, I tried to approach him

I will give you a sip of water so that your breathing can calm down a little

You drink, it feels like your thirst is endless

I wiped the water droplets that spilled on your chin

You see me...

Why do you speed up your steps, while I wait

Don't want time to pass quickly, stay with me

This longing has not been cured, I want to always make out in your peace

The limit of all my waiting is as strong as an overflowing sea

You can't help it, the size of the Himalayas burns in his fangs

I don't want to graduate quickly

You said, your eyes sparkling

For a moment I want to express my feelings of guilt

I can't count how many seconds I was awake

Waiting and waiting don't want to feel sorry

But someone who would never lie

My longing will never be forgotten

For masters and owners

and always abundant, there will be longing for those who wait

you smile...

the knot mocked me

What is longing for, can you explain it?

You ask and seem to want to make me aware of mortality

You don't have to miss me...you said

I don't want you to waste your time on me

I'm alone, I don't want you to bear my sorrow in my silence

There are many things I can't tell

It's such a heavy burden that you don't deserve to carry it

Let me miss you in silence

I enjoy, I really enjoy

With you, all stories are very beautiful

Time passes so quickly that we don't realize we're spending the night

Kissing the cold without complaining a lot

However ,

I have to go back, I've had enough time

I don't really want to, but I have to go back

I can't look you in the eye

So deep, I don't know, I just don't want it to all go away

....You're coming closer

Wait for me where we first met

I'll be back, whether sooner or later

Let everything go as it is, until we meet again

even though I have to hold back my longing in a silent symphony

love poems
1

About the Creator

Harya purwa

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Yash Bhawsar5 months ago

    Wonderful

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.