Poets logo

Shine like the Sun

Blinding Yellow Love

By arron taylorPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3

This power of affection and love is blinding. Blue, Green and Hazel, it is the color of your eyes, like a motivational speech, that makes me feel my pride. Yellow is my color, and it's just my soul shining bright like the sun, no hate in my heart and love for everyone. I spent half my life hiding but now I feel free, It doesn't matter anymore what my family will think of me. My spirit is happy and shines like the sun, and just like Ra I will love everyone.

inspirational
3

About the Creator

arron taylor

I never gave up hope, even when I was in my darkest hours. I believe I am richer than most not because I have money but because I have no envy I have a beautiful wife and kids and everyday is a new adventure.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.