Poets logo

Shea Butter And Whiskey

Good For The Soul

By ChevyPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1
Shea Butter And Whiskey
Photo by Megumi Nachev on Unsplash

Shea Butter And Whiskey

Skin As Smooth As Butter

The Shea Kind

Energy

Hit You Like Whiskey

All I Keep Hearing

Papa Taste Me

Eat Me

It’s More Than A Habit

Imma Cancer

Full Of Love

Not Many Chances

My Revenge Is Patience

Understand Who Name On This Lease

My Pocket Full Of Peace

Remember That

Whiskey Neat

Ice You Hold That

This What You Need My Baby

Mindsets Match

If It Ain’t Right

That Energy Hasty

Whiskey And Shea Butter

That Boy Good

Exhale The Goofy Shit

See It For Watt It Is

It’s Understood

Don’t Get To Close

Shea Butter Provides Good Hope

Whiskey Always Had Some Kick Didn’t It?

Brown Skin Always Made The Day Better

Lighter Shade Brings A Different Pressure

Shea Butter And Whiskey

Everyday Is A New Adventure

That Butter Makes A Smile Come Alive No Pretender

Shea Butter For A New Tattoo

Car Rides Incase You Feeling Blue

Whiskey Isn’t Just A Drink

It’s A Person In Sync

A Moment In Patience That Helps You Think

Look Into The Eyes Of That Good Shea Butter

His Mind Has Great Depth

That Shit You Can’t Teach He’s Got It

Good Whiskey

Ages Like Fine..

You Know The Rest

I Speak Highly Of Myself

Papa Come Here

Papa

Papa

That Shea Butter Makes You Pursue

Papa I Just Wanna Make You Some Food

Whew That Butter Called Shea

Brings Out The Best In The Skin

Be Honest With Those Intentions

Truth Always Win

One Situation Doesn’t Determine The Outcome

Don’t Let It Go Over Your Head

Whiskey And Shea Butter Are Like BestFriends

One’s Good For The Soul

The Other Is Good For Ya Health

I Love You Mucho Suga

Always Throw That In There Somewhere

It’s Fits Right?

It’s Like Giving

With Wanting Nothing Is The Purest Form Of My Love

Thank You For Letting Me Grace The World With My Words Lord

Shea Butter And Whiskey Will Get Thru To Somebody

It’s A Meaning Behind Every Word Spoken

They Hit Home

To A Place That Doesn’t Leave You Alone

Talking Down On Me?

Speaking To Me With No Sense?

Like I’m Not Intelligent?

Doesn’t Lead You Very Far

I’m Like Whiskey My Baby

Playin With Me

Lies Between Sleep And Safety

Like Whiskey

Come Just Right Or Not At All

Taste Just Right But Has A Little Kick To It

To Much Too Fast

Now She Love Me Lord

Listen To How She Say My Name Lord

That Shea Butter Looking Skin

Go Good With That Whiskey

Brings A Healthy Smile On This Face

But A Joy In The Spirits Who Interact With Me

Whiskey The Drink

I Never Fell In Love With It

Just The Roots Of Having Some Irish In Me

Some Fall Into The Deep End

Not Knowing There’s More Of Life To Extend

Take Control Of The Whiskey

Don’t Let It Be The Defeat Of You

Yes It’s Risky

Up For The Challenge?

Be Potent Like Shea Butter

The Healing It Provides

The Protection Against Fear

Always Understanding There’s More Love Than Anything Severe

Enough Of It You’ll Slowly Understand The Butter Of Shea Brings In More Rich

Like Food In Your Fridge

More Food Better Health

More Shea Butter Brings Looks In Depth

Not Only The Outside

The Inside Makes It Better To Become Yourself

Put Two And Two Together For The Combo Of Your Life

Say It With My Eyes

Feel With My Heart

Speak My Language With Me Best

I Love You

None Else

Truth With No Whiskey Needed

Just Keep Up Till The End

I Talk With A Purpose

That’ll Make You Nervous

Just Like Shea Butter

Show My Truth And Deal With The Outcomes

Someone Never Falls In Love With What I Do

Only By Who I Am

Won’t Be By Accident That You Love Me

You’ll Love It Here On Purpose

So Be Careful

The Shea Butter On Me Looks Amazing

This Whiskey In Me

Will Not Hesitate To Plan Your Comfort For Me

Shea Butter Is Joy

Whiskey Isn’t A Toy

Shea Butter And Whiskey🌹

love poemssurreal poetryslam poetry
1

About the Creator

Chevy

Enjoy The Journey I'm On

Email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)11 months ago

    A Seductive and Creative piece ❤️📝

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.