Poets logo

She's Hot!

"My Crush"

By Gloria PenelopePublished 2 months ago 1 min read
1
She's Hot!
Photo by Jernej Graj on Unsplash

She is all I want.

She is what I need.

I desire this chick.

She's my crush.

She fulfills me.

She is gorgeous.

She is brave.

She's my choice.

Not your decision.

I couldn't survive without her.

I'm ready to take her home.

I cannot wait to see her every day.

I want to wake up next to her.

I need her to raise my future children.

I want her to become my future queen.

She's hot.

She is every man's dream.

My type.

My ideal wife.

I want to engage her.

I'll beg until she says yes.

I'll beg her.

She has to be mine.

She must bear my children.

She is worth it.

She's hot.

inspirationallove poems
1

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

Every creative piece is just me telling a story. Enjoy my creative writing!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • “M”2 months ago

    Wonderful ♡

  • Anna 2 months ago

    Wow! Great poem!😊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.