Poets logo

She

04.09.2023

By MecAsafPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2
She
Photo by Nicolas Ladino Silva on Unsplash

She is sweet like honey... sweet, affectionate...

She is poem, poetry, rhyme, stanza...

She is all delicacy !!!

She is sensitivity, she is strength, courage...

She is music to the ears, she is happiness, smile.

She is a good dream, faith in better days. She is windy, gale, hurricane!

She is perfect, she is of phases, of the moon, of emotion... pure adrenaline, pure ecstasy... when contradicted She is a volcano! Girl girl, princess, woman!!!

She's all indefinable, indecipherable, she's a book, you can't even judge by the cover. She is not a flower that can be smelled, but she is a lioness, a beast, a feline .. my muse, my goddess, my madness, my doom, my inspiration !!

performance poetrynature poetrylove poemsinspirationalheartbreakfact or fictionexcerpts
2

About the Creator

MecAsaf

Hello, my lovelies!

Welcome

Writer & Author

Photographer

Artist

If you like my work leave comments

If you want to help ( Donations ) :

Payeer / P1008347300

Paypal / paypal.me/cardoso317

Bitcoin / 1LFUmSQrazKR2ayg6F2fitLe3UWN6SdRcF

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dana Esposito8 months ago

    The title “She” is truly enchanting, and I am delighted by the way you beautifully depict her with such grace and loveliness.” 💯

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.