Poets logo

She loves me. He loves me not.

My Second scorpio.

By Tasjanah Anderson Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
She loves me. He loves me not.
Photo by Bryan Padron on Unsplash

The love I have for my first Scorpio is

ETERNAL.

While she’s no longer on this plane,

our love is

INFERNO.

I think about her whenever I journal.

My mental state is woke but nocturnal.

It feels too abnormal.

To see another with eyes like yours. Wide with pride I could almost feel the last time he cried. So handsome in my eyes, I wonder what they’d look like in-between my thighs. So I swiped right & “ding” he’s already trying to FaceTime.

I deny. I’m too busy at the time.

With lips like mine. I can’t help but think of the time that they’ll collide.

Another failed attempt.

But the fault was all mine. He texted me and I did not reply. I thought he’d be a small speck in my love timeline. Just a hiccup, like “hello”-“ bye”.

But boy was I wrong because THIS GUY. Just-caught-my-eye.

In person he wasn’t shy. Alittle withdrawn but I could tell he was intrigued by my vibe. We shared a small kiss and when he left my heart went with! And I haven’t seen that bitch sense. While Im trying to drive, my mind is flushed with images of his eyes. I feel my smile going wide.

What has my eye gotten me into this time.

Here I am waiting on reply’s!

The way I daydream should be a crime!

For anyone else I do not have the time!

This Scorpio man makes me want to be the lemon to his lime.

And all it took was that

One time.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Tasjanah Anderson

Fireredd . Photographer/ Rapper / Writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.