Poets logo

She LOVE's me, She LOVE's me NOT !

EXPRESS your TRUE felling's to the one you LOVE !

By Naim RashidPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
1

In the quiet depths of doubt, I stand,

Wondering if she holds my heart in hand.

The question lingers, a shadow in my thought,

Does she love me, or is it me that's falling,

like the waterfall?

*

Her eyes, they sparkle like the stars,

But do they shine with love in mind?

Her smile, a beacon, warm and bright,

Yet does it herald love's sweet delight?

*

I search for signs in every word she speaks,

In every gesture, every glance she seeks.

Does her laughter hold a secret message,

Or are they just hopes of my imagination?

*

The winds of uncertainty around me blow,

As I navigate this sea of "yes" and "no."

A puzzle with pieces that I cannot resolve,

Does she love me, or is it all forgot?

*

In the silent whispers of the night,

I seek the answer, my heart's true plight.

For love's a riddle, a complex knot,

Does she love me? I wonder, I ponder, I've thought.

*

But love's true essence lies not in words alone,

It's in the kindness, the care that's shown.

So, I'll cherish every moment we've got,

Whether she loves me or whether she does not.

*

For in the end, it's the journey we've sought,

In the depths of our hearts, love's truest thought.

And if in her heart, my place is caught,

I'll find my answer, whatever it may cost.

love poemsart
1

About the Creator

Naim Rashid

I am A struggling writer trying to Express my inner self with WORDS and RESEARCH !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    Great story! Good work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.