Poets logo

Shadows

shades

By DarkosPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
3
photo by me

The Note quoted the answer but it didn't give the light to feel it

the note has closed the darkness and it let the paper become a dairy

Where notes and drafts dance with each other to make a fluid order of them All

into One

that will give an answer

to the whole

this time

an hour

a minute

an alarm!

ring it's charm

to be in the note

or maybe just

become the draft

of thoughts

twisted to the left and right

Note invited me to sway

and They swang

The Teacher came in and asked?

Daria

Are YOu all right?

stop to sway and swang

don't move Your hand when I am around

I use the time in a day to practice and to be able to sleep at night!

The shadow has appeared in the dark

it left no reason to go on this time

He wasn't All right

He saw my tears and said

promises of ocean from Lover's side and now He just left

that wasn't all right

He wasn't all right

If only He knew the truth

but He had no clue

time to forgive and get out!

for real this time!

Life is not that plain

in my experience

and how the blood flow in the vein

when I can just

subtitle myself in Your frame

but I forgive

for my own

self

I don't blame

Your silly

imprudence

social commentarylove poemsinspirational
3

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    This was so deep and thought provoking! I loved it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.