Poets logo

Sexy Poetry

Sexy Poetry!

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
4
I'm a Bard with Scars and a Heart ❤️ and I Enjoy Sexy Poetry!

His visibility over my shoulder

Was all the comfort I needed...

I rested on his Solid State...

His chest felt like stuffed bricks with a Heart rhythm...

I watched my silhouette crawl up the wall,

From the wavering candlelight on my NightStand...

He laid back on the Bed resting on one arm...

With his chin up he gazed into my sensuality.

I stood there in the shadows of the glare...

Slowly and softly...

I was speaking Sexy poetry...

He asked what was my language and I told him Sexy Poetry...

My Body Released Tension as I whispered

My Sexy Poetry...

I felt a New Vibration

As I muttered my

Sexy Poetry!

fact or fictionlove poemsslam poetrysurreal poetryperformance poetry
4

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dr. Constance Quigleyabout a year ago

    Very sensual. Fantastic poem.

  • Tiffany Gordon about a year ago

    LOVE it!

  • Melissa Ingoldsbyabout a year ago

    Beautiful

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.