Poets logo

Sexual Experience

Lacking

By Kenny PennPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
9
Sexual Experience
Photo by Chandra Oh on Unsplash

Excited, nervous

Three seconds ecstasy, shame

Please God, let me die

humor
9

About the Creator

Kenny Penn

Thanks for reading! I enjoy writing in various genres, my favorites being horror/thriller and dark/epic fantasies. I'll also occasionally drop a poem or two.

For a list of all my work, and to connect with me, go to www.kennypenn.com

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (8)

Sign in to comment
  • L.C. Schäfer5 months ago

    Oh this tasted of cringe and regret and embarassment and pleasure and core memories... in other words, love 😁

  • Jay Kantor7 months ago

    Hi-K ~ I could-maybe read between the lines ~ 'j'

  • Hannah Moore7 months ago

    Hilarious. Not the event, the poem.

  • ThatWriterWoman7 months ago

    This definitely fits the prompt! Nice job!

  • Mackenzie Davis7 months ago

    Omg, Kenny! 🤣😅🫠

  • Rachael MacDonald7 months ago

    Haha someone had to go there!

  • Hahahahahahhahaha oh no 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Ha, 😁👍🧡👌

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.