Poets logo

Seven months

Seven unknown

By Charlotte Emma CePublished 4 years ago 1 min read
11
For everything

there is no chapter , here, just self writing is a way of not landing the seven months on anyone,

The journey has been really unbelievable, as what ever I have except, experienced .

Is no wording explanation.

I have not made good descion & also I have been a victim of circumstances, however fallen, got back up.

I have grown, I have over thought & I have just waited for a magic wand, what a cliche.

I have had no home& my children no constant base.

I want a fairy godmother , as somehow I am fighting this unkind life.

How did we get here ?

Bad judgment s & faith that it would eventually come right.

The nights are my space.

The children are my guilt & my friends my rock.

Still waters run deep.

Nobody is responsible how we have been left.

Only I hat had to take control.

I think of all split families,

It’s all valid, how much people hurt & still carry on.

I love my ct deeply , with them & health surely that is what everything is about.?

I hope that when any one that finds this or relates to a unknown future.

My writing will make sense, a sense of the unknown & faith , that Nebraska gives you a quiet reprieve.

It’s just a huge world out there to live.

I hope this thought, is there for someone & I have written this chapter to a praise the love & every person has given me

sad poetry
11

About the Creator

Charlotte Emma Ce

A new a few & the the unforgiving ivory tower

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.