Poets logo

Sensory Symphony: A Journey Through the Five Senses

Exploring the Depths of Sight, Sound, Touch, Taste, and Smell

By Manjit@6400..Published about a year ago 1 min read
$ensational....

In the garden, I stand and see

The vibrant colors surrounding me

The roses red, the lilies white

A beautiful, vivid sight

I hear the rustle of the leaves

As the gentle breeze weaves

The birds sing their sweet refrain

A melody that soothes my brain

I touch the petals soft and delicate

And feel the cool air invigorate

The sun on my skin, warm and bright

A feeling that fills me with delight

I taste the sweetness of a ripe peach

Juicy and fresh, within my reach

The flavor bursts upon my tongue

A sensation that leaves me stunned

I smell the fragrant blooms around

A symphony of scents that astound

The freshness of the morning air

A scent that lifts me up with care

In the garden, my senses come alive

A sensory feast, a place to thrive

Nature's beauty, is so pure and true

A wonderland for me and you.

nature poetry

About the Creator

Manjit@6400..

Directed by a profound appreciation for narrating stories, poems etc...and making a vivid encounter.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Manjit@6400..Written by Manjit@6400..

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.