Poets logo

Security of a fuller mother

poem

By el hariti adilPublished 12 days ago 1 min read
2

Tattoo references in wrist shops with the eye

and the pillars walking behind and its paint rising and they would die

I stood in it after twenty years, soI know the house after my delusion

I was blazing in the place of a cauldron, a vision like a lump in the pelvis during transformation.

When I recognized the house, I said to its quartermaster,

Good morning, quartermaster.” May my boyfriend see.

You will see women higin tops holding cups of coffee

from the top of the vine, with patterns of emancipation,

all of which are in all the places covered with blood,

and among them Is a haven and a sight for the fatherhood.

Family
2

About the Creator

el hariti adil

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran11 days ago

    Oooo, places covered with blood hehehehehe

  • Fantastic! Well written!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.